Congressman Pete Aguilar

Representing the 31st District of California

Events

Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 2:00pm
James L. Brulte Senior Center
11200 Baseline Road
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91701
United States
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 2:00pm
James L. Brulte Senior Center
11200 Baseline Road
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91701
United States
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 2:00pm
James L. Brulte Senior Center
11200 Baseline Road
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91701
United States
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 2:00pm
James L. Brulte Senior Center
11200 Baseline Road
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91701
United States
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 2:00pm
James L. Brulte Senior Center
11200 Baseline Road
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91701
United States
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 2:00pm
James L. Brulte Senior Center
11200 Baseline Road
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91701
United States

Past Events

Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 10:00am
Redlands East Valley High School
31000 E. Colton Avenue
Redlands, CA 92374
United States
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 2:00pm
James L. Brulte Senior Center
11200 Baseline Road
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91701
United States
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 6:30pm
National Orange Show Events Center, The Valencia Room
690 South Arrowhead Avenue
San Bernardino, CA 92408
United States
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 2:00pm
James L. Brulte Senior Center
11200 Baseline Road
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91701
United States
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 2:00pm
James L. Brulte Senior Center
11200 Baseline Road
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91701
United States
Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 9:00am
San Bernardino Valley College
701 S. Mount Vernon Avenue
San Bernardino, CA 92410
United States
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 2:00pm
James L. Brulte Senior Center
11200 Baseline Road
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91701
United States
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - 3:00pm
Grand Terrace City Hall
22795 Barton Road
Grand Terrace, CA 92313
United States
Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 3:00pm
Colton City Hall
650 N. La Cadena Drive
Colton, CA 92324
United States
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 9:00am
James L. Brulte Senior Center
11200 Baseline Road
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91701
United States

Pages